Baby Listings on Etsy

Well, I am still slowly, but surely, relisting my stuff on Etsy and adding new stuff as well. Today I have listed (so far): some baby hats, a baby outfit, and a scarf and hat set.

I still have A LOT more to list, but I am so busy with my kids and trying to keep our mounting debts under control that I’m a little run thin.

Hope you like what you see and find something to buy. Honestly, our finances could use the help😊

https://www.etsy.com/listing/280947584/purple-knit-ruffled-hat-for-12-to-24?ref=shop_home_active_3

image
Ruffled baby hat for sale on Etsy
Leave a Reply

